Skip to content

What does the “Reset This Program to Last Profile” button do?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. App questions
  4. What does the “Reset This Program to Last Profile” button do?

This feature is for LifeEar CORE users and LifeEar AMP subscribers only.

While the LifeEar device gives the user more control, sometimes too much user adjustment doesn’t give you what you expected. Never fear, “Reset This Program to Last Profile” puts settings back to where they were before changes were made.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles